flagWelcome to

Raghothama Group

NMR Research Center, IISc, Bangalore


Group Members

Current Members

Ph.D Students

Gijo George     Gijo George

      B.Sc (Chemistry) - Bharata Mata College, Thrikkakara, Kochi, Kerala (2005 - 2008)

     M.Sc (Chemistry) - School of Chemical Sciences, Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, Kerala (2008 - 2010) 

     Research area - Conformational analysis of  Peptidomimetics using NMR Spectroscopy

                                                 Joined for Ph.D in August 2011

                                                 E-Mail - gijoge@physics.iisc.ernet.in 


dillip      Dillip Kumar Senapati

      B.Sc (Physics (Hons.)) - B J B (Auto) College,Utkal University, Odisha.

      M.Sc (Physics) - Pondicherry Central University, Puducherry.

       Research area : Solution & Solid State NMR of Bio-molecules (Peptide & Protein).

       Joined for Ph.D in August 2013

       E-Mail - d.k.senapati658@gmail.com, dillip@physics.iisc.ernet.in



Project Assistants

nireekshana     T. Nireekshana

      M.Sc (Biotechnology) - Vivekanandha college of arts and science for women, Tiruchengode, Selem, Tamilnadu